This is what a campaign looks like in Submarine. You can create your own here.

Contacts // Companies // Customers



£500.19 Average lifetime spend for everyone
5.1 Average number of purchases for everyone
£249.64 Average spend for everyone
50:50 Male:Female split for everyone
Lifetime Spend Total Purchases Average Spend Twitter Followers Tasks Last Visited Last Purchased Last Contacted Added
Demo_customer_10
Rachel Davis rachel@hoverboard.io Demo £564 2 £282 166 0 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 18, 2014
Demo_customer_2
Janet Anderson janet@hoverboard.io Demo £99.95 1 £99.95 4,226 0 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 4, 2014 Nov 18, 2014
Demo_customer_3
Michael Howell michael@hoverboard.io Demo £79 1 £79 411 0 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 18, 2014 - Nov 17, 2014
Demo_customer_8
Julia Mason julia@hoverboard.io Demo £89.95 1 £89.95 27 0 Nov 18, 2014 Oct 15, 2014 Oct 31, 2014 Nov 16, 2014
Demo_customer_6
Jordan Wallace jordan@hoverboard.io Demo £399 1 £399 33 0 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 17, 2014 Nov 11, 2014
Demo_customer_7
Teresa Carpenter teresa@hoverboard.io Demo £379.90 2 £189.95 45 0 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 5, 2014 Nov 5, 2014
Demo_customer_9
Matt Reyes matt@hoverboard.io Demo £1,687.95 3 £562.65 83 0 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 3, 2014 Oct 18, 2014
Demo_customer_5
Debra Romero debra@hoverboard.io Demo £79.80 4 £19.95 91 0 Nov 18, 2014 Nov 18, 2014 Oct 20, 2014 May 19, 2014
Demo_customer_1
Louis Schultz louis@hoverboard.io Demo £873.35 35 £24.95 1,444 0 Nov 18, 2014 Jul 18, 2017 - Apr 19, 2014
Demo_customer_4
Joe Stewart joe@hoverboard.io Demo £749 1 £749 23 0 Nov 19, 2013 Nov 18, 2013 Nov 3, 2014 Nov 19, 2013